Adresse

Lehrstuhl Pädagogische Psychologie 
Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg

Besucheradresse:
Bildungshaus St. Paul
1. Obergeschoss

Postadresse:
Regensburger Straße 160
D-90478 Nürnberg 
Telefon: +49 (0)911 5302 - 570 (Sekretariat) 
Telefax: +49 (0)911 5302 - 166

Sekretariat

Angela Gärtner
Telefon: +49 (0)911 5302 - 570
E-Mail: angela.gaertner@fau.de

Professor

Prof. Drs. Albert Ziegler
Telefon: +49 (0)911 5302 - 596
E-Mail: Albert.Ziegler@fau.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Dr. Marion Händel
Telefon: +49 (0)911 5302 - 579
E-Mail: Marion.Haendel@fau.de

Dr. Bettina Harder
Telefon: +49 (0)911 5302 - 598
E-Mail: Bettina.Harder@fau.de

Manuel Hopp
Telefon: +49 (0)911 5302 -9108
E-Mail: Manuel.Hopp@fau.de

Marold Reutlinger
Telefon: +49 (0)911 5302 - 565
E-Mail: Marold.Reutlinger@fau.de

Dipl. Psych. Susanne Schober
Telefon: +49 (0)911 5302 - 565
E-Mail: Susanne.Schober@fau.de

Dipl.-Psych. Anamaria Vladut
Telefon: +49 (0)911 5302 - 599
E-Mail: Anamaria.Vladut@fau.de

Dipl.-Psych. Tobias Debatin
Telefon: +49 (0)911 5302 - 9108
Email: tobias.debatin@fau.de

Dominik Waßerloos
Telefon: +49 (0)911 5302 - 96508
E-Mail: Dominik.Wasserloos@fau.de

Bastian Wimmer
Telefon: +49 (0)9171 839 24 84
E-Mail: Bastian.Wimmer@fau.de

Dipl.-Psych. Doris Zirkelbach
E-Mail: Doris.Zirkelbach@fau.de

Lehrbeauftragte

Dipl.-Psych. Tanja Kagerbauer (geb. Schielein)
Telefon: +49 (0)911 5302 - 599

Frau Dr. Gertraud Eßel-Ullmann
E-Mail: g.essel-ullmann@gmx.de